TNA One Night Only Pay-Per-View Airing on Friday Night - PWPIX.net

TNA One Night Only Pay-Per-View Airing on Friday Night

James Storm

– With Friday’s TNA “One Night Only: Mumbai” pay-per-view being canceled due to the tour being postponed, the Flipp app will be airing “One Night Only: USA vs. The World” instead. The event, filmed back in February, will air on the Flipps app, YouTube and possibly standard pay-per-view. Flipps issued these details:

Get your Friday night all cleared up because you will want to watch this. Flipps and TNA Wrestling are excited to present the adrenaline-pumping TNA One Night Only: USA vs. The World on December 4th, LIVE on pay-per-view. Grab your phones and tablets, download the Flipps app for iOS or Android, and be ready for the smashing action. A night like this keeps the passion for wrestling alive

December 4th, 8pm ET / 5pm PT
3 Hours – $14.99, LIVE on Pay Per View
The full broadcast will be available on VOD starting at 6pm ET / 3pm PT on Saturday, December 5th

Battle lines are drawn as the Stars of the United States take on some of the best and brightest International talent. Featuring Team U.S.A. – Gunner, Davey Richards, James Storm, Jessie Godderz, DJ Z, Austin Aries, EC3, Taryn Terrell and Ken Anderson versus Team International – Bram, Magnus, Rockstar Spud, Drew Galloway, Tigre Uno, Angelina Love, Sonjay Dutt, Khoya, The Great Sanada and The Great Muta.

Roman Reigns Turning Heel?, Was Vince Changing His Mind on Cesaro?, HUGE NXT 2016-2017 Exclusive Details, Big News on The New Day, Top WWE Diva About to Get MAJOR Heat?, Very Scary New TNA Situation, Possible Huge WWE Return, Rock – Rousey WWE Scoops, Backstage Story on Vince and Reigns Flopping, Must Nikki Bella & Kaitlyn & Lana, Lots of New GIFs & Exclusives, More