WWE Announces 10 More Superstars For The Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal

Andre the Giant

Ahead of tomorrow’s Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal on the WrestleMania Kickoff, 10 more WWE Superstars have been added to the lineup for the match.

Elias, Luke Gallows, Karl Anderson, R-Truth, Sin Cara, Titus O’Neil, Apollo, Bo Dallas, Curtis Axel, and Mike Kanellis were announced for the WrestleMania 34 match this afternoon. With that, there are now 29 participants official for the battle royal.

Elias’ inclusion would appear to make it less likely that he’ll be Braun Strowman’s partner against Raw Tag Team Champions Cesaro and Sheamus at WrestleMania. This will be R-Truth’s return to action after undergoing shoulder surgery last December.

Both the 2018 Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal and WrestleMania Women’s Battle Royal will air on Sunday’s pre-show. It starts at 5 p.m. Eastern time, with the second hour also airing on the USA Network. Cedric Alexander vs. Mustafa Ali in the finals of the Cruiserweight Championship tournament is the third pre-show match.

Here’s the updated list of entrants for the Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal:

Dolph Ziggler
Baron Corbin
Mojo Rawley
Luke Gallows
Karl Anderson
Sin Cara
Titus O’Neil
Tyler Breeze
Tye Dillinger
Dash Wilder
Scott Dawson
​“Woken” Matt Hardy
Heath Slater
Zack Ryder
Primo Colon
Shelton Benjamin
Chad Gable
Aiden English
Curt Hawkins
Bo Dallas
Curtis Axel
Mike Kanellis