Sanity Members Revealed on Tonight’s WWE NXT Episode (Video)


As seen in the video above, “SAnitY” was revealed to be Eric Young, Nikki Cross, Alexander Wolfe and Sawyer Fulton on tonight’s WWE NXT episode.

Wolfe and Fulton advanced in the Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic, defeating Bobby Roode and Tye Dillinger after Roode bailed on his partner.

Wolfe and Fulton will now face the winners of Hideo Itami and Kota Ibushi vs. Lince Dorado and Mustafa Ali.

Follow Marc on Twitter at @this_is_marc. Send any news, tips or corrections to us by clicking here.

Possible Huge WWE Plans for Samoa Joe, Big WWE Backstage Shake-Up?, WWE Pushing Veteran Soon?, Vince McMahon’s Cruiserweight Plans, Possible WrestleMania 33 Feud, Exclusive Columns, Must See New Lana & AJ Lee & Maryse, Lots of New GIFs& Exclusives, More