Final List of Teams for the WWE NXT Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic, Sanity To Be Revealed


WWE announced that “SAnitY” will be revealed as part of the NXT Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic. In addition, Tony Nese and Drew Gulak were announced as another new team.

As previously noted, the tournament begins wit tomorrow night’s NXT on the WWE Network and will conclude at NXT Takeover Toronto on November 19th.

Below is the list of 16 teams for the event:

* SAnitY is revealed
* Drew Gulak and Tony Nese
* HoHo Lun and Bin Wang
* No Way Jose and Rich Swann
* Austin Aries and a mystery partner
* Lince Dorado and Mustafa Ali
* The Authors of Pain
* Tucker Knight and Niko Bogojevic
* TM-61
* The Bollywood Boyz
* Hideo Itami & Kota Ibushi
* Tino Sabbatelli & Riddick Moss
* Bobby Roode & Tye Dillinger
* Johnny Gargano & Tommaso Ciampa
* Andrade “Cien” Almas & Cedric Alexander
* NXT Tag Team Champions The Revival

Follow Marc on Twitter at @this_is_marc. Send any news, tips or corrections to us by clicking here.

Breaking RAW News, Triple H Pushing for Major Heel Turn – Happening on RAW?, Samoa Joe’s Main Roster Debut, WWE Stars Upset Over Lesnar, Vince McMahon Disses Reigns, Kevin Owens Push Plans, WWE Doing RAW vs. SmackDown Matches Soon, WWE Veteran Returning Soon, Big WWE Title News Revealed, Must See New Diva Bikini Galleries, Dana Brooke – Triple H Report, Bad News for Reigns’ Push?, HHH Low-Balling WWE Stars on Money?, Must See New Lana & AJ Lee & Maryse, Lots of New GIFs& Exclusives, More