Seth Rollins Wins Men’s Royal Rumble Match; Order Of Eliminations and Entrants

Seth Rollins

Seth Rollins won the 2019 Men’s Royal Rumble Match to earn a title shot at WrestleMania 35.

Rollins last eliminated Braun Strowman to win the Men’s Royal Rumble Match. The two competitors were perched precariously and battling on the ring apron.

Rollins pushed Strowman into the ring post, which stunned “The Monster Among Men.” A kick to the gut sent Strowman to one knee, which allowed Rollins to hit the Stomp. Strowman fell to the floor and Rollins booked his place in WrestleMania 35.

Order of entrants

  1. Elias
  2. Jeff Jarrett
  3. Shinsuke Nakamura
  4. Kurt Angle
  5. Big E
  6. Johnny Gargano (main roster in-ring debut)
  7. Jinder Mahal
  8. Samoa Joe
  9. Curt Hawkins
  10. Seth Rollins
  11. Titus O’Neil
  12. Kofi Kingston
  13. Mustafa Ali
  14. Dean Ambrose
  15. No Way Jose
  16. Drew McIntyre
  17. Xavier Woods
  18. Pete Dunne
  19. Andrade
  20. Apollo Crews
  21. Aleister Black
  22. Shelton Benjamin
  23. Baron Corbin
  24. Jeff Hardy
  25. Rey Mysterio
  26. Bobby Lashley
  27. Braun Strowman
  28. Dolph Ziggler
  29. Randy Orton
  30. R-Truth, replaced by Nia Jax

Order of eliminations

  1. Jarrett by Elias
  2. Angle by Nakamura
  3. Mahal by Gargano
  4. Big E by Samoa Joe
  5. Elias by Rollins
  6. O’Neil by Hawkins
  7. Hawkins by Joe
  8. Nakamura by Ali
  9. Gargano by Ambrose
  10. Jose eliminated by Joe
  11. Woods eliminated by McIntyre
  12. Kingston eliminated by McIntyre
  13. Ambrose by Black
  14. Samoa Joe by Ali
  15. Crews by Corbin
  16. Black by Corbin
  17. Dunne by McIntyre
  18. Lashley by Rollins
  19. Corbin by Strowman
  20. Benjamin by Strowman
  21. Hardy by Strowman
  22. McIntyre by Ziggler
  23. Ali eliminated by Jax
  24. Jax eliminated by Mysterio
  25. Mysterio by Orton
  26. Orton by Andrade
  27. Andrade by Strowman
  28. Ziggler by Strowman
  29. Strowman by Rollins