WWE 2K19 Roster Reveal Continues With 62 New WWE Superstars Announced

Billie Kay

Today, 2K announced the next 62 WWE Superstars who will join the WWE 2K19 roster of playable characters.

The second WWE 2K19 roster reveal, which took place during a live stream hosted by Rusev, Lana, Luke Gallows and Karl Anderson, will feature many of the WWE Superstars from SmackDown LIVE and 205 Live.

The 62 Superstars now joining the WWE 2K19 roster are as follows:

  • Aiden English
  • AJ Styles
  • Akira Tozawa
  • Alexander Wolfe
  • Andrade “Cien” Almas
  • Ariya Daivari
  • Asuka
  • Becky Lynch
  • Big E
  • Billie Kay
  • Brie Bella
  • Carmella
  • Cedric Alexander
  • Cesaro
  • Charlotte Flair
  • Chris Jericho
  • Daniel Bryan
  • Drew Gulak
  • Epico Colon
  • Eric Young
  • Gran Metalik
  • Harper
  • Hideo Itami
  • Jack Gallagher
  • Jeff Hardy
  • Jey Uso
  • Jimmy Uso
  • John Cena
  • Kalisto
  • Kane
  • Karl Anderson
  • Killian Dain
  • Kofi Kingston
  • Lana
  • Lince Dorado
  • Luke Gallows
  • Mandy Rose
  • Maryse
  • Mustafa Ali
  • Naomi
  • Nikki Bella
  • Noam Dar
  • Paige
  • Peyton Royce
  • Primo Colon
  • Randy Orton
  • Rowan
  • R-Truth
  • Rusev
  • Samoa Joe
  • Shane McMahon
  • Sheamus
  • Shelton Benjamin
  • Shinsuke Nakamura
  • Sin Cara
  • Sonya Deville
  • Tamina
  • The Miz
  • TJP
  • Tony Nese
  • Tye Dillinger
  • Xavier Woods

The first 75 WWE Superstars for WWE 2K19 were announced last Thursday.

This WWE 2K19 roster reveal includes two WWE Superstars already playing prominent roles in the upcoming WWE video game. WWE 2K19 already boasts AJ Styles as its cover Superstar and Daniel Bryan as the focus of the reintroduced 2K Showcase.

In addition, the WWE 2K19 Pre-Order Bonus offerings will include playable versions of Ronda Rousey and Rey Mysterio. The collectible WWE 2K19 Wooooo! Edition will also offer Ric Flair and various Superstars who played a prominent role in his WWE Hall of Fame career.

WWE 2K19 is rated “T” for Teen by the ESRB and is scheduled for worldwide release on Tuesday, October 9.