WWE Announces Kane and Four More Superstars For The Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal

Andre the Giant

Ahead of this Sunday’s Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal on the WrestleMania Kickoff, Kane and four others WWE Superstars have been added to the lineup for the match.

Kane, Shelton Benjamin, Chad Gable, Aiden English, and Curt Hawkins are the latest names announced for the battle royal. This will be the first time that Benjamin has wrestled at WrestleMania since 2010. Kane is also returning to WrestleMania after not competing on last year’s show.

Both the 2018 Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal and WrestleMania Women’s Battle Royal will air on Sunday’s pre-show. It starts at 5 p.m. Eastern time, with the second hour also airing on the USA Network. Cedric Alexander vs. Mustafa Ali in the finals of the Cruiserweight Championship tournament is the third pre-show match.

Here’s the updated list of entrants for the Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal:

Scott Dawson
Dash Wilder
Baron Corbin
Tye Dillinger
Mojo Rawley
Matt Hardy
Dolph Ziggler
Tyler Breeze
Heath Slater
Zack Ryder
Primo Colon
Shelton Benjamin
Chad Gable
Aiden English
Curt Hawkins